features/updating_fonts #1
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "features/updating_fonts"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Fonts have been updated, along with spacing. I have tested across both laptop and PC that these work and are correctly placed
Committed Successfully