features/adding_quickshell #6
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "features/adding_quickshell"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Quickshell is finally in 1.0 status