features/floating_bitwarden_extension #3
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "features/floating_bitwarden_extension"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
impliments quickshell too early
Pull request closed